Liaisons

Building Liaisons do exactly what the name suggests – they serve as an immediate liaison/resource for Fairfield House related matters.

A liaison’s role is to facilitate communication from the residents with the Fairfield House Board, as well as help the Board in communicating with the residents.  The liaison assists in sharing with the Board their neighbors’ concerns, comments and any issues they might want presented to the Board.  Liaisons distribute information, i.e., the newsletter (In the House), from the Board.  Liaisons are encouraged to attend the monthly Board meetings to keep residents up-to-date on what is happening in our community.

If you’re just moving in, we encourage you to contact your Building Liaison and introduce yourself. She or he will be a wealth of information. You can ask them questions or report any issues/comments for them to convey to the Board, in the event you’re unable to attend a Board meeting yourself.

BUILDING LIAISONS: (Updated 11-22-2018)

  • 12201 Dianne Napolitano 571-432-0152 diannenapolitano@yahoo.com
  • 12205 Brian Edmonston 703-946-5924 Brian.Edmonston@fairfaxcounty.gov
  • 12209 Kytu “Mimi” Khong 703-975-8717 kytu_khong@outlook.com
  • 12213 Mandy Patenteau 757-635-7226 mandypatenteau@comcast.net
  • 12217 Betty Foster 703-352-8794 bfoster11@cox.net
  • 12221 Myrna Guion 703-298-2200 mguion@cox.net
  • 12225 Janie Tolbert 703-352-1749
  • 12229 Jane Brill 703-352-2446 janieb71@gmail.com
  • 12233 Shelby Harris 240-628-2708 snharris319@gmail.com
  • 12237 Carol Kuczborski 703-591-9025
  • 12241 Si-Woo Park 678-772-6699 siwoopark212@gmail.com
  • 12245 Deirdre Kline 571-286-0825 deirdrekline@yahoo.com
  • 12249 Suzie Battista 1-814-880-7907 suzieqpsu@gmail.com
  • 12253 Megan O’Connor 703-813-5952 mgnoconnor010@gmail.com

Coordinators (Updated 12-15-2018):
Myrna Guion 703-298-2200/ mguion@cox.net
Marilyn Jones 703-218-9888 / mkbjones@cox.net